Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Hon Asser Kapere
Job Title: Chairperson
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028003
Fax: 61 254287

Hon Margaret Mensah-Williams
Job Title: Vice-Chairperson
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028006

Ms Panduleni Shimutwikeni
Job Title: Secretary To The National Council
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028014
Fax: 61 2028046
Email: p.shimutwikeni@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Office of The Chairperson
Mr Thomas Shipo
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028044
Fax: 61 2028032
Email: t.shipo@parliament.gov.na

Department: Legislative Legal Services Office
Ms Wilmary Visser
Job Title: Deputy Legal Council
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028007
Fax: 61 226121
Email: w.visser@parliament.gov.na

Directorate: Council's Specialised Services
Ms Elsie Nghikembua
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028011

Division: Committee and Table Office Services
Mr Ephraim Jane
Job Title: Principal Clerk
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028059
Fax: 61 226121
Email: e.jane@parliament.gov.na

Division: Sergeant-At-Arms Chief Security Services
Mr Nestor Heita
Job Title: Chief Security Services
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028021
Fax: 61 2028098
Email: nheita@parliament.gov.na

Ms Jeaneth Kuhanga
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028019
Fax: 61 226121
Email: j.kuhanga@parliament.gov.na

Department: Finance
Ms Dorota Haitengi
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028070
Email: d.haitengi@parliament.gov.na

Division: Research and Information Services
Mr Fanuel Katshenye
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13323,
Tel: 61 2028076
Email: f.katshenye@parliament.gov.na